The House Band

Derek Miller and the house band that never quits, The GFZ Tallboys are Michel Bruyere aka Spirit Eagle, Ryan Oliver, Tim Hamel, Alex St. Kitts and brothers Jesse and Andrew MacKay. Together Derek and The GFZ Tallboys unveil a brand new song every Saturday night at the GFZ Speakeasy. With his unique take on roots rock, and soul-stirring blues, Derek Miller and the GFZ Tallboys are a force of musical nature.  Rock on!

Derek Miller: Lead Guitar and vocals
Tim Hamel: Trumpet
Ryan Oliver: Sax
Jesse Mackay: Guitar and vocals
Alex St. Kitts: Bass
Andrew Mackay: Drums
Spirit Eagle: Drums/Percussion